Stock&Buy Evolves Into Qoblex Read More

Managing your partners

As the primary account owner, you can invite your partners (designer, accountant, etc.) into your Qoblex account.

After being invited, the partner can log in and assist you with daily inventory and order management tasks. A partner, as opposed to a team member, can access more than one account in Qoblex if they have been invited to other companies that also utilize the service.


Invite a Partner

To add a team member to your Qoblex account:

  1. Go to the Users module.
  2. At the top-right corner, click Invite Partner.
  3. Enter the partner’s email address.
  4. Click Send Invitation.

Your partner will receive an email with an invitation link to join your organization. Once the invitation is accepted, your partner will appear as a member under the Users page.

Assigning User Permissions

At the moment, it is not possible to provide your partner permissions. If this is a significant concern for you, please let us know. We would be delighted to look into it and enhance the partner experience.

Access other organizations

If you have previously been invited to Qoblex organizations as a partner, you can change your access from one organization to another.

To do so:

  1. Login to your Qoblex account
  2. Go to the Account Settings module.
  3. Click on Profile and Organization
  4. On the Organization Information tile, click on Switch Organization.
  5. You will see organizations you have access to in the dropdown.
  6. Click on any specific organization to switch.

Delete or Revoke a Partner

Owners of the account can revoke a partner’s access to your Qoblex, as well as partners can have the option to delete their accounts on their end permanently.

To revoke a partner from your account:

  1. Login to your Qoblex account.
  2. Go to the Users module.
  3. Click on the tile corresponding to the user you would like to manage.
  4. Click Delete user.

Once done, all permissions and overall access to your Qoblex account have been revoked from the partner permanently. You can re-invite them by clicking the Invite Partner option.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles