Bulk sync products to WooCommerce

In this article, we will go over the process of bulk syncing your products from Qoblex to WooCommerce.

The bulk sync product feature allows you to sync numerous products and variants from your Qoblex account to your WooCommerce stores at once. This functionality also enables you to publish and hide your products using the bulk editor.


How to bulk sync your products

The bulk sync feature allows you to sync products that are in your Qoblex account to your WooCommerce store by selecting multiple products at once and making the action using the bulk editor.

To sync your products from Qoblex to WooCommerce:

  1. Go to your Inventory > Products.
  2. Select the products that you want to sync.
  3. At the top-right corner of the page, click Bulk Actions.
  4. Click Sync products.
  5. A dialog box will appear, select which operation you want to sync (product data and/or stock levels).
  6. Select which store you would like to sync your products.
  7. Click Sync products.

Note: Depending on the number of selected products, the bulk sync operation can take time to complete. You can check your Activity feed to track the status of the sync.

How to bulk publish or hide products

The bulk publish products feature allows you to publish selected products in your WooCommerce web front store and make them available for sale.

The bulk hide products feature enables you to hide products that are published in your store, making them invisible from your WooCommerce store.

To publish or hide your products in your WooCommerce stores:

  1. Go to your Inventory > Products.
  2. Select the products that you want to publish or hide.
  3. At the top-right corner of the page, click Bulk Actions.
  4. Click Publish products or Hide products.
  5. A dialog box will appear, select the store you wish to publish or hide your selected products.
  6. Click Publish products or Hide products.

Note: Depending on the number of selected products you want to publish or hide, the bulk operation can take time to complete. You can check your Activity feed to track the status of the operation.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles